Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Real Estate Commission

Maryland Real Estate Commission

John Nicholas D'Ambrosia, Chair, Industry Member, Charles County
Jeff Wright, Vice-Chair, Industry Member, Caroline County
Anne S. Cooke Industry Member, Howard County
Marla S. Johnson, Industry Member, Frederick County
Demetria C. Scott, Industry Member, Baltimore City
Karen Baker, Consumer Member, Montgomery County
Vacant, Consumer Member, Prince George's County
Kambon R. Williams, Consumer Member, Baltimore County
Vacant, Consumer Member

Michael L. Kasnic, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the Real Estate Commission are held on the third Wednesday of every month convening at 10:30 and are held in the third floor conference room at: Division of Occupational and Professional Licensing, 500 North Calvert Street, Baltimore, MD 21202.

***Portions of these meetings may be closed pursuant to the General Provisions Article, Annotated Code of Maryland, §3-305(b).

The meeting scheduled for March 18, 2020 is cancelled.

2020 dates

coming soon

Winter Weather Policy for Board and Commission Meetings - Effective 1/16/18
If Maryland state government (BALTIMORE CITY) has liberal leave or is closed due to inclement weather, the commission meeting and any hearings scheduled for that day are cancelled. The commission meeting will reconvene on the next regularly scheduled meeting date and hearings will be rescheduled.