Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Individual Tax Preparers

Maryland Board of Board of Individual Tax Preparers

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Steven P. Wions, Chair, Baltimore County
Jane M. Bourassa, Vice Chair, Baltimore County
Jacqueline Clarke, Harford County
Victoria Kelly, Esq., Montgomery County
Symon M. Manyara, Howard County
Javier N. Solis, Montgomery County

Shanai R. Jordan, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings are held at the Board’s office, 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202, at 10:00 a.m. Business meetings are open to the public.

Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
No business meeting in March
No business meeting in April
Monday, May 11, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020

No business meeting in July
No business meeting in August
Monday, September 14, 2020
No business meeting in October
Monday, November 9, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020

Winter Weather Policy
*** Reminder: if the State determines that offices are to be closed, open late, or if liberal leave is declared, the board meeting is canceled. ***