Skip to Main Content

Maryland Equal Pay Commission Members

  • Acting Secretary James Rzepkowski, Maryland Department of Labor
  • Commissioner Matt Helminiak, Maryland Department of Labor/Division of Labor and Industry (DLI)
  • Glendora Hughes, Maryland Commission on Civil Rights (MCCR)
  • Patricia Baldwin, Reliable Contracting Inc.
  • Robin Walker, Lion Brothers, Inc.
  • Jimmy Dulay, State Law Enforcement Officers Labor Alliance (SLEOLA)
  • Dr. Valerie Swain, Harford College